مرحبا بك في Makom International Co.,Ltd.

marketing@makom-intl.com
اطلب عبر الإنترنت الآن! marketing@makom-intl.com
0086-592-5626354
اتصل بنا الآن ! 0086-592-5626354

أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

تشترط تشريعات كاليفورنيا على مصنعي منتجات التنظيف الالتزام بأكثر متطلبات الكشف عن المواد الكيميائية صرامة بحلول عام 2021

منتجات جديدة

تشترط تشريعات كاليفورنيا على مصنعي منتجات التنظيف الالتزام بأكثر متطلبات الكشف عن المواد الكيميائية صرامة بحلول عام 2021

  • 2018-09-27
تشترط تشريعات كاليفورنيا على مصنعي منتجات التنظيف الالتزام بأكثر متطلبات الكشف عن المواد الكيميائية صرامة بحلول عام 2021

لقد أقرت ولاية كاليفورنيا في الآونة الأخيرة تشريعات تتطلب وجود شركات تصنيع مختلفة مستحضرات تنظيف للوفاء بأكثر لوائح الكشف عن المواد الكيميائية صرامة في الولايات المتحدة بحلول 1 يناير 2021 ، في حين سيتم تنفيذ الكشف عبر الإنترنت بحلول 1 يناير 2020. يعتقد الخبراء أن التشريع الجديد سيصبح المعيار الوطني الأمريكي الفعلي إذا لم يتم رفضه من قبل استفتاء ولاية كاليفورنيا أو استجوابه بنجاح في المحكمة. لأن الشركات المصنعة قد تجد أنه أكثر عملية وفعالية من حيث التكلفة لتطوير العلامات التي تلبي معايير كاليفورنيا ثم استخدامها على تسويق المنتجات التي يتم بيعها على الصعيد الوطني.

صدر قانون الحق في المعرفة بمنظومة كاليفورنيا (SB 258) في 15 أكتوبر / تشرين الأول كقانون يتطلب من مصنعي منتجات التنظيف المعينة التي تباع في الولاية الكشف عن معلومات عن المواد الكيميائية الموجودة في المنتجات على ملصقات المنتجات ومواقع المنتجات. "المنتج المعين" يعني منتجات التنظيف المستخدمة في المقام الأول للاستخدام التجاري أو المنزلي أو المؤسسي ، بما في ذلك معطرات الجو ومنتجات السيارات منتجات التنظيف العامة وتلميع أو منتجات الصبح الكلمة .

المنتجات التي لا يشملها هذا التعريف هي: (1) الأغذية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل ، بما في ذلك منتجات العناية الشخصية مثل معجون الأسنان والشامبو والصابون اليدوي ؛ (2) تصنع خصيصا وتستخدم في إنتاج النفط والغاز ، وإنتاج الصلب ، وتصنيع الصناعات الثقيلة ، ومعالجة المياه الصناعية ، وصناعة المنسوجات الصناعية وتجهيزها بخلاف الغسل الصناعي ، وتجهيز الأغذية والمشروبات والتعبئة ، والمنتجات الصناعية لعمليات الإنتاج الصناعي الأخرى ؛ (3) عينات تجريبية من المنتجات المعينة غير المعبأة للبيع ، أو إعادة البيع ، أو البيع بالتجزئة ، ونص يشير إلى أنه لا يمكن بيع المنتج أو بيعه.

من 1 يناير 2021 ، يجب أن تفصح مواد التنظيف عن المعلومات التالية على الملصق وفقًا لأحد الخيارين التاليين.

الخيار أ

يحتوي المنتج على قائمة من الإضافات المتعمدة للمكونات الموجودة بالقائمة.

قائمة بالعديد من العطور المثيرة للحساسية المدرجة في الملحق الثالث من لوائح مستحضرات التجميل التابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي رقم 1223/2009 ، طبقًا لقانون تنظيم الاتحاد الأوروبي رقم 648/2004 ، إذا تم تضمين هذه المواد في المنتج بنسبة 0.01٪ (100 جزء في المليون) أو أعلاه ، يجب أن يلاحظ على الملصق. يجب على المصنعين الجمع بين جميع المكونات العطرية والمكونات الأخرى ذات العطور المثيرة للحساسية ، بما في ذلك تلك الموجودة في الزيوت العطرية ، لتحديد مستوى مختلف العطور المثيرة للحساسية في منتج معين.

لا يُشترط إدراج المكونات المضافة عمداً والمعروفة بكونها سامة أو مسكنة في كاليفورنيا والمدرجة في القائمة المحددة بموجب قانون إنفاذ قانون السلامة والتأمين الصحي لسنة 1986 في بطاقة المنتج المعينة حتى يناير 2023 1 حتى الآن.

الخيار ب

قائمة بجميع الإضافات المتعمدة للمنتج المحدد ، باستثناء الأسرار التجارية.

المنتجات المحتوية على 0.01٪ (100 جزء في المليون) أو أكثر من العطور المسببة للحساسية المدرجة في الملحق الثالث من لوائح مستحضرات التجميل التابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي رقم 1223/2009 ، ووفقًا للائحة التنظيمية للاتحاد الأوروبي رقم 648/2004 أو هذه اللوائح إذا كان الإصدار المحدث يجب أن يشار إلى التسمية ، يجب أن يشار إلى "رائحة مثيرة للحساسية" على تسمية المنتج. يجب على المصنعين الجمع بين جميع المكونات العطرية والمكونات الأخرى ذات العطور المثيرة للحساسية ، بما في ذلك تلك الموجودة في الزيوت العطرية ، لتحديد مستوى مختلف العطور المثيرة للحساسية في منتج معين.

يمكن إدراج مكونات العطور أو الملونات كـ "العطر" أو "تلوين" على ملصق المنتج.

لا يُشترط إدراج المكونات المضافة عمداً والمعروفة بكونها سامة أو مسكنة في كاليفورنيا والمدرجة في القائمة المحددة بموجب قانون إنفاذ قانون السلامة والتأمين الصحي لسنة 1986 في بطاقة المنتج المعينة حتى يناير 2023 1 حتى الآن.

يجب على الشركة المصنعة لمنتج التنظيف المعيّن أيضًا سرد الرقم المجاني وموقع الويب على ملصق المنتج. إذا كانت التسمية لا تحتوي على قائمة كاملة بالمكونات المراد إضافتها ، فيجب تضمين الكلمات "يرجى تصفح المزيد من المكونات" وعنوان URL لتقديم المعلومات المطلوبة. بالإضافة إلى طباعة الإفصاحات المطلوبة على ملصقات المنتجات ، يمكن للشركات المصنعة استخدام الاتصال الإلكتروني والرقمي لتوصيل المعلومات التي يحتاجونها إلى المستهلكين.

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Makom International Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    راسلنا بأي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدم بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

marketing@makom-intl.com
Order Online Now ! marketing@makom-intl.com
0086-592-5626354
Call Us Now ! 0086-592-5626354

News

Home News

California legislation requires cleaning product manufacturers to comply with the most stringent chemical disclosure requirements by 2021

New Products

California legislation requires cleaning product manufacturers to comply with the most stringent chemical disclosure requirements by 2021

  • 2018-09-27
California legislation requires cleaning product manufacturers to comply with the most stringent chemical disclosure requirements by 2021

California has recently passed legislation requiring manufacturers of various cleaning products to meet the most stringent chemical disclosure regulations in the United States by January 1, 2021, while online disclosure will be implemented by January 1, 2020. Experts believe that the new legislation will become the actual US national standard if it has not been rejected by the California referendum or successfully questioned in the court. Because manufacturers may find it more practical and cost-effective to develop labels that meet California standards and then use them on marketing products that are sold nationwide.

The California Cleaner's Right to Know Act (SB 258) passed on October 15th as a law requiring manufacturers of designated cleaning products sold in the state to disclose information on chemical substances contained in products on product labels and product websites. “Designated Product” means cleaning products used primarily for commercial, domestic or institutional use, including air fresheners, automotive products, general cleaning products, and polishing or floor waxing products.

Products not covered by this definition are: (1) food, drugs and cosmetics, including personal care products such as toothpaste, shampoo and hand soap; (2) specially manufactured and used in oil and gas production, steel production, heavy industry manufacturing, Industrial water treatment, industrial textile maintenance and processing other than industrial washing, food and beverage processing and packaging, and industrial products of other industrial production processes; (3) trial samples of designated products that are not packaged for individual sale, resale or retail, and A text indicating that the product cannot be sold or resold.

From January 1, 2021, the cleaning materials must disclose the following information on the label in accordance with one of the following two options.

Option A

The product contains a list of deliberate additions to the ingredients that are on the list.

List of various allergenic fragrances listed in Annex III of the Cosmetics Regulations of the European Union No. 1223/2009, according to EU Cleaner Regulation No. 648/2004, if these substances are contained in the product at 0.01% (100 ppm) or Above, it must be noted on the label. Manufacturers must combine all aromatic ingredients and other ingredients with allergenic fragrances, including those found in essential oils, to determine the level of various allergenic fragrances in a given product.

Deliberately added ingredients that are known to be carcinogenic or reproductively toxic in California and listed on the designated list under the Safe Drinking Water and Toxicity Enforcement Act of 1986 are not required to be listed on the designated product label until January 2023 1st so far.

Option B

A list of all deliberate additions to the specified product, except for trade secrets.

Products containing 0.01% (100 ppm) or more of allergenic fragrances listed in Annex III of the Cosmetics Regulations of the European Union No. 1223/2009, and in accordance with EU Cleaner Regulation No. 648/2004 or these regulations If the updated version should be indicated on the label, the “Allergenic Fragrance” must be indicated on the product label. Manufacturers must combine all aromatic ingredients and other ingredients with allergenic fragrances, including those found in essential oils, to determine the level of various allergenic fragrances in a given product.

Fragrance ingredients or colorants can be listed as "fragrance" or "colorant" on the product label.

Deliberately added ingredients that are known to be carcinogenic or reproductively toxic in California and listed on the designated list under the Safe Drinking Water and Toxicity Enforcement Act of 1986 are not required to be listed on the designated product label until January 2023 1st so far.

The manufacturer of the designated cleaning product must also list the toll-free number and website on the product label. If the label does not have a complete list of ingredients to be added, you must include the words "please browse for more ingredients" and the URL to provide the required information. In addition to printing the required disclosures on product labels, manufacturers can use electronic and digital connectivity to communicate the information they need to consumers.

Copyright © 2015-2019 Makom International Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.