مرحبا بك في Makom International Co.,Ltd.

marketing@makom-intl.com
اطلب عبر الإنترنت الآن! marketing@makom-intl.com
0086-592-5626354
اتصل بنا الآن ! 0086-592-5626354

أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

A.I.S.E. تقرير الاستدامة يصدر عشر اتجاهات في السوق العالمية للرعاية المنزلية

منتجات جديدة

A.I.S.E. تقرير الاستدامة يصدر عشر اتجاهات في السوق العالمية للرعاية المنزلية

  • 2018-09-27
A.I.S.E. تقرير الاستدامة يصدر عشر اتجاهات في السوق العالمية للرعاية المنزلية

أصدرت AISE مؤخرًا تقرير النشاط والاستدامة لعامي 2017 و 2018 ، والذي يركز على تقدم AISE في تحقيق استراتيجية عام 2025 في عام 2017 والنصف الأول من عام 2018 ، مع التركيز على الأداء المتميز للأوروبية منظف الصناعة ، بدأت AISE المشاريع ، والاستدامة وقاعدة عضوية قوية ممثلة AISE. يغطي التقرير أربعة مكونات رئيسية ، عضوية في A.I.S.E ، التنظيف والمرافق الصحية ، الشؤون التنظيمية والاستدامة.

A.I.S.E. هي جمعية أوروبية دولية صابون ، المنظفات ومنتجات الرعاية الجمعيات مقرها في بروكسل. لقد كان يمثل صناعة المنظفات الاتحاد الأوروبي لمدة 65 عاما. أعضاء A.I.S.E. تتكون من 29 جمعية وطنية أوروبية ، و 18 عضوًا في الشركات و 6 منظمات ذات صلة بالصناعة. من خلال عمل اتصال مكثف ، A.I.S.E. ويمثل أكثر من 900 من منتجات التنظيف المنزلية ومقدمي الخدمات ومقدمي الخدمات في أوروبا ، مع التركيز على المدى الطويل على التصميم المستدام والتصنيع والاستهلاك وسلامة المنتجات ومستهلك منتجات السلامة المهنية.

وفقا للتقرير ، حققت صناعة المنظفات الأوروبية نموا مطردا في عام 2017 ، مع التنظيف المنزلية نمو السوق بنسبة 1.2 ٪ وينمو سوق التنظيف المهنية بنسبة 1.7 ٪. نمت جميع أسواق السلع المنزلية قليلا ، وخاصة بالنسبة تنظيف السطح الصلب ومنتجات الصيانة. في مجال التنظيف المهني ، نمت معظم سوق المنتجات ، وخاصة في قطاع الرعاية الصحية. ساهمت صناعة منتجات التنظيف والعناية الأوروبية بنحو 35.9 مليار يورو للاقتصاد الأوروبي ، حيث بلغت القيمة السوقية 28.6 مليار يورو. توظف هذه الصناعة 9500 شخص وتوظف 360 ألف شخص في سلسلة الصناعة ذات الصلة.
في عام 2017 ، A.I.S.E. كلف مسح المستهلك الرابع وغسيل الملابس لفهم مفاهيم المستهلك لصناعة الغسل. غطت الدراسة 23 دولة في أوروبا الغربية وجنوب أوروبا وأوروبا الشرقية وشمال أوروبا ، مع ما يقرب من 200 شخص في كل بلد ، وشارك ما مجموعه 4611 شخصا في المسح. استنادًا إلى مقارنة نتائج الاستقصاء لعام 2014 و 2011 و 2008 ، تم تلخيص اتجاه استهلاك الغسل في أوروبا. وفقا للاستطلاع ، مقارنة مع ثلاث سنوات مضت ، فإن عادات غسل الملابس / أدوات المائدة للمستهلكين مستقرة نسبيا ، واتجاه التنمية للاستدامة منتجات تنظيف الغسيل لم يتغير كثيرا المرافق الصحية الداخلية والخارجية صحية مثل المستهلكين. وقد تحقق الاعتراف الكبير. أدت عادات المستهلكين المرتبطة بالاستهلاك والاستهلاك المستدام والتخزين الآمن إلى المزيد من فرص التنمية ؛ ظل الوعي بسلامة المنتج ثابتًا ، ولكن الاهتمام بقراءة معلومات التغليف انخفض بشكل طفيف.

في التقرير ، A.I.S.E. يلخص أهم عشرة اتجاهات في العالم رعاية منزلية السوق من ثلاثة جوانب: نمط الحياة والمنتجات والسوق.

1. نماذج أعمال جديدة (مثل التسوق عبر الإنترنت) تعيد تحديد توقعات المستهلك ؛

2. أصبح نمط الحياة الصحي هو القاعدة ، وأصبحت صحة الأسرة تحظى باهتمام أكبر ؛

3. تغييرات تجزئة السوق مع التغييرات في تمثيل الأدوار بين الجنسين ، ويشارك المزيد والمزيد من الرجال في تقاسم الأعمال المنزلية ؛

4 ، ونمط الحياة العصرية محرك مناسب الطلب ، وسهلة الاستخدام في سوق المنظفات لزيادة القدرة التنافسية للمنظف.

5. ترشيد الطاقة وحماية البيئة غسل الماء البارد ، وتحقيق فوائد اقتصادية إضافية ؛

6. يتحول المستهلك من التأثير المرئي لغسل الملابس إلى التأثير الحسي ، ويحل رائحة النيكوتين محل التأثير الصافي الأبيض.

7 - التحول المركَّز من المسحوق إلى المنتجات السائلة في منطقتي الغسيل وغسل الوجبات ؛

8. يؤثر اتجاه إثراء المنتجات على منتجات التعبئة والتغليف والمكونات والتجزئة.

9. في عام 2016 ، عزز سوق أمريكا اللاتينية بيع منتجات الرعاية المنزلية وأفسحت الأسواق الناضجة المجال للأسواق التي لم تستغل فيها الإمكانيات بالكامل حتى الآن ؛

10. العلامات التجارية الخاصة يبذلون جهودًا في الأسواق الناشئة ، ويزداد تركيز التجزئة.

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Makom International Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    راسلنا بأي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدم بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

marketing@makom-intl.com
Order Online Now ! marketing@makom-intl.com
0086-592-5626354
Call Us Now ! 0086-592-5626354

News

Home News

A.I.S.E. Sustainability Report Releases Ten Trends in the Global Home Care Market

New Products

A.I.S.E. Sustainability Report Releases Ten Trends in the Global Home Care Market

  • 2018-09-27
A.I.S.E. Sustainability Report Releases Ten Trends in the Global Home Care Market

AISE recently released the 2017-18 Activity and Sustainability Report, which focuses on AISE's progress in achieving the 2025 strategy in 2017 and the first half of 2018, focusing on the outstanding performance of the European detergent industry, AISE initiated projects, Sustainability and a strong membership base represented by AISE. The report covers four major components, membership of A.I.S.E., cleaning and sanitation, regulatory affairs and sustainability.

A.I.S.E. is a European association of international soap, detergent and care products associations based in Brussels. It has been representing the European Union's detergent industry for 65 years. The members of A.I.S.E. are composed of 29 European National Associations, 18 corporate members and 6 industry-related organizations. Through extensive liaison work, A.I.S.E. represents more than 900 home and professional cleaning products and service providers in Europe, with a long-term focus on sustainable design, manufacturing and consumption, product safety, consumer and professional customer safety products.

According to the report, the European detergent industry achieved steady growth in 2017, with the household cleaning market growing by 1.2% and the professional cleaning market growing by 1.7%. All household goods markets have grown slightly, especially for hard surface cleaning and maintenance products. In the field of professional cleaning, most of the product market has grown, especially in the healthcare sector. The European cleaning and care products industry contributed about 35.9 billion euros to the European economy, with a market capitalization of 28.6 billion euros. The industry directly employs 9,500 people and employs 360,000 people in the relevant industry chain.
In 2017, A.I.S.E. commissioned a fourth consumer cleaning and laundry habit survey to understand consumer perceptions of the washing industry. The survey covered 23 countries in Western Europe, Southern Europe, Eastern Europe and Northern Europe, with nearly 200 people in each country, and a total of 4,611 people participated in the survey. Based on a comparison of the survey results of 2014, 2011 and 2008, the trend of washing consumption in Europe is summarized. According to the survey, compared with three years ago, consumers' laundry/tableware washing habits are relatively stable, and the development trend of sustainability and laundry cleaning products has not changed much; indoor and outdoor sanitation is as healthy as consumers. Significant recognition has been achieved; consumer habits associated with consumption, sustainable consumption and safe storage have led to further development opportunities; product safety awareness has remained stable, but interest in reading packaging information has declined slightly.

In the report, A.I.S.E. summarizes the top ten trends in the global home care market from three aspects: lifestyle, product and market.

1. New business models (eg, online shopping) redefine consumer expectations;

2. A healthy lifestyle is becoming the norm, and family health is getting more attention;

3. Market segmentation changes with changes in gender role play, and more and more men participate in sharing household chores;

4, The modern lifestyle drive convenient demand, easy to use the detergent market to increase the competitiveness of the detergent;

5. Energy conservation and environmental protection promote cold water washing, and bring additional economic benefits;

6. The consumer shifts from the visual effect of the laundry to the sensory effect, and the fresh aroma replaces the white net effect;

7. Concentrated transformation from powder to liquid products in the two areas of laundry and meal washing;

8. The trend of product enrichment affects product packaging, ingredients and retail;

9. In 2016, the Latin American market promoted the sale of home care products, and mature markets gave way to markets where the potential has not yet been fully exploited;

10. Private brands are making efforts in emerging markets, and retail concentration is increasing.

Copyright © 2015-2019 Makom International Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.